10.2. Save as Draft

A great feature about the Customizer is that you can apply changes to the settings and preview these changes on the screen.

Before committing to the changes for your live view, you can save a draft version by clicking on the Publish button at the top of the bar.

 


By selecting the Save Draft option, the button will also change to reflect this action.

The Share Preview Link will also let you send someone else a link to this draft version (but make sure you Save Draft first).